Executive Board Members

Keenya Horton

FSOCC Logo
President

Assistant Director of Residence Life and Academic Student Engagement

Email: hortonk6@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.2710

Alexandra Rodgers

FSOCC Logo
Vice President

Resident Director

Email: rodgera5@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.7208

Jyoti Bajwa

FSOCC Logo
Treasurer

Contracts Specialist 2

Phone: Jyoti.Bajwa@wwu.edu

Email: 360.650.3068

G McGrew

FSOCC Logo
Secretary/Publicity

Instructor – Chemistry

Email: mcgrewg2@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.7576

Sean Bruna

FSOCC Logo
Tenure-Track Faculty Representative

Associate Professor

Email: Sean.Bruna@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.2990

Cynthia Sandstrom

Profile Picture of Cynthia Sandstrom
Classified Staff Representative

Fiscal Specialist

Email: Cynthia.Sandstrom@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.2750

Nia Gipson

FSOCC Logo
Professional Staff Representative

Coordinator, Black Student Coalition

Email: gipsonn@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.7205

Regina G. Barber

Profile Picture of Regina Barber DeGraaff
Non-Tenure Track Faculty Representative

STEM Inclusion and Outreach Specialist, College of Science and Engineering

Email: BarberR@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.3832

Benny Musonda

FSOCC Logo
At-Large Representative

Information Technology Support Technician

Email: musondb@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.2404

Keith Williams

FSOCC Logo
At-Large Representative

Assistant Director of University Police

Email: willi452@wwu.edu

Phone: 1.360.650.3684