Executive Board Members

Christian Urcia


Assistant Director ResLife

Email: christian.urcia@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.4537

Keith Kelley

Vice President

Project Manager – Professional & Continuing Education

Email: keith.kelley@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.7625

Shalini Singh


Diversity Recruiter & Retention Specialist

Email: Shalini.Singh@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.2554

Chrissi Kubota Reeves


Fiscal Specialist

Email: kubotac2@wwu.edu 

Phone: 360.650.3285

Regina Barber DeGraaff

Faculty Representative

STEM Inclusion and Outreach Specialist, College of Science and Engineering

Email: regina.barberdegraaff@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.3832

Jocylynn Kelley

Professional Staff Representative

Talent Acquisition & Inclusion Specialist

Email: Jocylynn.Kelley@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.3448

Cynthia Sandstrom

Classified Staff Representative

Fiscal Specialist

Email: Cynthia.Sandstrom@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.2750

Edward Torres-Ochoa

At-Large Representative

Assistant Resident Director

Phone: torrese5@wwu.edu

Email: 360.650.2243

G McGrew

At-Large Representative

Instructor – Chemistry

Phone: mcgrewg2@wwu.edu

Email: 360.650.7576