Executive Board Members

Keith Kelley

President

Manager – Professional & Continuing Education

Email: keith.kelley@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.7625

Jocylynn Kelley

Vice President

Talent Acquisition & Inclusion Specialist

Email:Jocylynn.Kelley@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.3448

G McGrew

Secretary/Publicity

Instructor – Chemistry

Email: mcgrewg2@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.7576

Chrissi Kubota Reeves

Treasurer

Fiscal Specialist

Email: kubotac2@wwu.edu 

Phone: 360.650.3285

Regina Barber DeGraaff

Non-Tenure Track Faculty Representative

STEM Inclusion and Outreach Specialist, College of Science and Engineering

Email: Regina.BarberDeGraaff@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.3832

Sean Bruna

Tenure-Track Faculty Representative

Associate Professor

Email: Sean.Bruna@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.2990

Cynthia Sandstrom

Classified Staff Representative

Fiscal Specialist

Email: Cynthia.Sandstrom@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.2750

Edward Torres-Ochoa

Professional Staff Representative

Assistant Resident Director

Phone: torrese5@wwu.edu

Email: 360.650.2243

Jyoti Bajwa

At-Large Representative

Instructor – Chemistry

Phone: Jyoti.Bajwa@wwu.edu

Email: 360.650.3068