Executive Board Members

Keith Kelley

FSOCC Logo
President

Manager – Professional & Continuing Education

Email: keith.kelley@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.7625

Jocylynn Kelley

Profile Picture of Jocylynn Kelley
Vice President

Talent Acquisition & Inclusion Specialist

Email:Jocylynn.Kelley@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.3448

G McGrew

FSOCC Logo
Secretary/Publicity

Instructor – Chemistry

Email: mcgrewg2@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.7576

Vacant

FSOCC Logo
Treasurer

Vacant

Email: 

Phone: 

Regina G. Barber

Profile Picture of Regina Barber DeGraaff
Non-Tenure Track Faculty Representative

STEM Inclusion and Outreach Specialist, College of Science and Engineering

Email: BarberR@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.3832

Sean Bruna

FSOCC Logo
Tenure-Track Faculty Representative

Associate Professor

Email: Sean.Bruna@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.2990

Cynthia Sandstrom

Profile Picture of Cynthia Sandstrom
Classified Staff Representative

Fiscal Specialist

Email: Cynthia.Sandstrom@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.2750

Edward Torres-Ochoa

FSOCC Logo
Professional Staff Representative

Assistant Resident Director

Phone: torrese5@wwu.edu

Email: 360.650.2243

Jyoti Bajwa

FSOCC Logo
At-Large Representative

Contracts Specialist 2

Phone: Jyoti.Bajwa@wwu.edu

Email: 360.650.3068

Alexandra Rodgers

FSOCC Logo
At-Large Representative

Assistant Resident Director

Email: rodgera5@wwu.edu

Phone: 360.650.7208